``Thank you Roi!
Wonderful pictures!`` - Bat Mitzvah

Rikki M.

1/18/18

``Thanks for you help Saturday. You photographer, Alex was very professional and accommodating. He was easy to work with.`` - Synagogue Event

Mika L.

4/30/18

``Hi Roi,

I wanted to say Thank you for an amazing job!! The magnets were great and a huge hit at the party. I have gotten so many compliments from guests as well, we loved it!

Thank you again,
Brigid`` - Bat Mitzvah

Brigid

1/15/18

``It wasn't my event, but I'm very glad my friends' wedding used Flash Magnets instead of a normal photobooth. I can't tell you how many times I've gone to weddings, gotten some photos at a photo booth and then forgot about them basically. This time, the photos are a lot bigger and magnets. Perfect. The photographers were actually good and we were very happy with how everything turned out. Obviously I can't speak to the actual business dealings, but this is a pretty solid idea and they executed it well. If I had an event that needed photo booth type of stuff, I'd most likely pick Flash Magnets instead. -Wedding

Mike R.

1/5/18

``*****`` - New Years Party

Adrian V.

1/4/18

``Awesome Service! The kids had such an amazing time at our camp reunion and had an amazing magnet picture with all of their friends to remember the evening. The staff was extremely accommodating and really went above and beyond. I look forward to booking them for my next event!`` -Camp Reunion

Allison P.

1/3/18

``I hired Flash Magnet for my wedding this past December and they were fantastic! During the weeks leading up to the wedding Roi was always very responsive and helpful.

I really wanted to have a fun ````photo booth```` type activity at my wedding so people could go home with a keepsake but I didn't want to have people stop partying to go wait in line to take a photo. Flash Magnet was the perfect solution. They take photos of people having a great time and then make magnets instantly for guests to take home with them. The quality of the photos is great too! My guests are still raving about it. Thanks Flash Magnet for helping to make our night so special.`` - Wedding

Shulie

1/5/18

``Thank you so much Roi! Everyone really enjoyed having Flash Magnets at our event.`` - Holiday Party

Kyle W.

12/9/17

``Roi,

Thank you for helping make our Fox River Trail Runner Holiday celebration a fun time on Friday night. I heard many, many good and positive comments about your magnets. I do hope our paths cross again in the near future.

Happy Tuesday!

Denise`` - 5K

Denise

12/8/17

``I love Flash Magnets! I first discovered them a couple of years ago at a bridal expo, and since then both my friend and I have hired them to provide their services at each of our weddings. Roi, the owner of the company, is very accommodating and responsive. He worked with me to create the perfect custom photo frame for my magnet mementos.

In my opinion, photo booths are overdone. Flash Magnets are the perfect alternative to a photo booth. I had Flash Magnets at my recent (12/16/17) wedding and all of my guests loved them. I love that you are able to take pictures with as many different combinations of people as you'd like, and the magnets are printed for each person in each picture on the spot. This is such a great way to leave a lasting impression of your event on all of your guests!

The customer service was amazing and the quality of the product was excellent. Flash Magnets are fun, unique, and serve as great party favors for any event. I highly recommend Flash Magnets!`` - Wedding

Allison

12/16/17

``Flash Magnets is a unique take on typical event photography/photo booth. Their staff is interactive and friendly, which contributes to any successful event. Their instant photo-magnet keepsakes certainly made our corporate holiday party a memorable evening.`` - Holiday Party

Kyle W.

12/9/17

``I met Roi at the Cantigny 5K and was so impressed with his work that I asked him to attend and create Flash Magnets for the Fox River Trail Runners holiday party. He was a hit there, too. There is something so fun about being able to get your photo on a magnet and have a way to remember an event long after it has passed. Thanks, Roi and Flash Magnets! I am impressed with your professional and work and hope our paths cross again soon.`` - 5K Run

Denise

12/8/17

``Flash magnets was an amazing touch to our wedding! Everyone loved it and it was so much better than a photobooth since no one had to ever leave the party! The pictures were professional and high quality and such a fun way to capture group pictures! With flash magnets, you don't even need an extra photographer. Roi was a pleasure to work with and we feel so lucky that we were able to include Flashmagenets at our wedding! It left us and all our guests with so many good memories on our Fridge.`` - Wedding

Erica and Shane

12/2/17

``Thanks for all the great work as always Roi! People loved the picture magnets.`` - Art Show

Judith R.

12/2/17

``I am working for a non profit organization and in many events that we are doing for the local community, the Flash Magnets doing an incredible job by taking very cool pictures and making the event look professional and memorable. This is a fantastic company with a good service and professional staff. I command it very much!`` - Shabbat Dinner Event

Lital

12/1/17

``The magnets were a great addition to our event-people love to pose for the camera and have a keepsake to take home!`` - 5K Run

Linda S.

11/23/17

``Roi and his team are great! On time and very professional. Loved the idea of magnets as we work in an office and everyone else loved the idea as well! Would highly recommend!`` -Thanksgiving Hotel Party

Christina

11/17/17

``Roi,
Thank you very much, the service was great and my guests loved the magnet pics.
Thank you,

Elvis`` - 40th Birthday party

Elvis G.

11/17/17

``Great company to work with and great customer service. Our employees and guests really enjoyed the magnets.`` -5K Run

Brian G.

11/4/17

``Thank you everyone has been asking for your number.`` - Quinceanera and Presentation

Alma G.

11/4/17

``Flash Magnets was great to work with for our local 5K race and we received a lot of positive feedback from our participants. They loved the photo magnets as a nice keepsake for the race and it allowed us to keep our name and brand in front of them.``
-5K Run

Rich M.

10/28/17

``I was the event manager for my friends 50th birthday party Jesse Caver. He told me about Roi magnets that he was impressed with. the guest at the party was so please with the service. Some of the guest wasn't aware you can have magnets in this for. Roi and his staff were so professional and friendly. I would use him again and highly recommend his service. I wish his company the best of luck.

Smiles.`` - 50th Birthday Party

Sharron T.

10/7/17

``I like flash magnets did an excellent job at my 50th birthday party, great pictures and I would recommend his business to any events or any other type of events, very professional and great customer service with my guests``. 50th Birthday party

Jesse C.

10/6/17

``Instead of doing a traditional photo booth at our wedding, we opted for Flash Magnets and we were thrilled with our decision. Roi was a dream to work with as far as coordinating everything. The staff that we had on hand was delightful to work with and all of our guests loved them! It's awesome to visit family or a friend and see them on their fridge. We are so happy we chose to go this route. We were in control of choosing the hours, the frame, the colors, the words and that made all the difference. Roi and his team truly are your partners in this and there isn't anything they won't do to make this day incredibly special and fun for you!``. Wedding

Jennifer and Jeffrey

9/30/17

``I can tell you that my wedding guest were enjoyed their photo moment as our gift to them. It was quite a unique experience and gift. Thanks so much Roi! I wouldn't change a thing!`` - Wedding

Katie K.

10/21/17

``Roi and Flash Magnets were great! The magnets were a huge hit at our wedding, the guests loved them and continue to talk about them today. Additionally Roi was very responsive... The guests were enjoying the magnets so much. Not that I plan to have another wedding but if I were going to I would 100% use flash magnets again!`` Wedding

Lee E.

9/24/17

``Roi is the best! His company really came thru for me. They were super professional and went above and beyond. They created the perfect memory for me and my family. I would highly recommend using Roi at your next event. It's way better then snapping a thousand selfies!!`` Family Appreciation Event

Amon J.

9/16/17

``What a great addition to any event. Roi was fantastic to work with, took amazing photos, engaged the crowd and added a level of fun and uniqueness to our charity fundraiser. Guests at our Foundation Banquet left with another fun reminder of the event. And making the photos available online afterwards gave us an opportunity to follow up with our supporters and say thank you again for their contributions to conservation.

I'd definitely recommend Flash Magnets for any event.`` Foundation charity Fundraiser

Miranda

9/14/17

``Roi and team have been to a few of our events. Every time giving us the most professional pictures and beautiful magnets to remember the event.

We looked into many other options but always found Roi to be our best option in price and product!

I would recommend Flash Magnets to anyone looking for something memorable and unique!`` Challah Bake

Dovid K.

9/13/17

``We loved working with Roi! He was super informative about the whole process and has many options for borders for your magnets. It is not the cheapest addition to your wedding (not overly priced either), but to have the memories and fun giveaway for your guests, it's a priceless add-on for you to be able to include on your special day. I highly recommend working with him!!`` Wedding

Cara and Alex

9/3/17

``Roi!

Just wanted to thank you sooooo much for doing such an incredible job at our wedding!! We are soooo glad we hired you. I just posed a 5 star review for you on Yelp! πŸ™‚ I hope this gets you tons of business. I will be sharing your facebook album soon and hope many of my family members use you for future events.

SO much love!
Arman and Lori`` Wedding

Lori and Arman

9/3/17

``We hired Flash Magnets for our wedding on September 3rd and they were awesome!!! They showed up on time and were so professional. They not only captured all of our guests, but also took many artistic photos of us as a couple. We couldn't be more pleased. Roi was great from the beginning, he continued to follow up with me during the booking process and was quick to respond and answer all questions. They are flawless and we are so glad we booked them. Now my entire family was keepsakes for years to come. Thank you Roi and the entire team at Flash Magnets!!`` Wedding

Lori & Arman

9/3/17

``They did a wonderful job for my son's birthday party
I will definitely recommend them`` Birthday Party

Oz

8/24/17

``Flash magnets and Roi did a great job in my event. Very cool idea. My friends and family love the picture magnet memories. Will use them again for sure for my next event. Thank you guys. See you next time.`` Family Event

Erez

9/1/17

``We used them for my daughter birthday. They were easy to deal with , prices are fair and service was great highly recommended.`` Birthday Party

Kevin B.

8/19/17

``It was such a great favor!! Everyone loved it!!! Thank you so much for making the day special!!`` Baptism / 1st birthday Party

Precious J.

8/18/17

``I will admit, I was a bit skeptical when we first started considering Flash Magnets for our wedding ``photobooth``. I wanted something besides your typical photobooth at ours, and I was favoring a few other vendors over Flash. However, eventually I came around, and now that our wedding is all done I couldn't be happier with our decision. -Roi was very communicative and replied promptly to any questions we had, and you can tell he's passionate about his business. They offered us a props option, but were totally fine with us bringing in our own. You also have an option to use a border they can design, but we designed our own. -The night of the wedding, Roi and his photographer Reanna (?) did an awesome job of getting a few candids along with setting up a photobooth station in the rear of our venue. They were basically at our beck and call through the night, but did just fine left on their own. -Most impressive, they had all the pics uploaded to their Facebook page within two days and sent us a link to an album with all of the pics they took. While we had hired other photographers to do most of our pictures, Flash was great for supplementing their work. -Our guests loved the magnets, and it doubled as both a photobooth and a wedding giveaway. If for some reason I'm in charge of another big event, I'll be sure to hit them up.`` Wedding

Ryne

8/12/2017

``We tried something different than the traditional photobooth for my daughter's Quinceanera and she loved it! The photographer was great and worked with the guests to get great pictures. Once the magnets were displayed all the guests started to want more. The magnets were great, size was perfect and the border we picked went well with her theme. Great customer service from start to finish! I recommend Flash Magnets for a way to thank your guests for attending and it's easy to display at home.`` Quinceanera

Maria M.

Aug 5, 2017

``I used FM for my birthday and everyone loved it!! All my friends had a great party favor and so unique! I have a memory photo magnet on my refrigerator to remind me of the awesome day with my best friends! It definitely upgraded my party.`` Birthday Party

Jobie R.

Aug 13, 2017

``I can't begin to tell you how wonderful flash magnet is. We've hired them for several events big and small from a 50 people birthday party to a 3000 people outdoor festival. The flash magnet photos have always been the highlight of each and everyone of our events. Our sponsors are always thrilled with the magnet photos that showcase there logo and company information. Flash Magnet is one of the best advertising platforms I've ever come across. I've also recommended them to friends and family for weddings and graduation parties and they too were very happy with flash magnet. Make sure to ask for Roi. He's the master of photo magnets and photography. You'll be amazed with them! Thank you for always taking care of us!``

Karmin D.

7/30/2017

``Hello Roi, Thank you so much for your amazing services at my wedding! The magnets turned out awesome and guests absolutely loved them! They are still talking about how much they love the magnets now even weeks after the wedding! And every ones house I have been to since has the magnets on their fridge``

Kristin M.

Jul 7, 2016

``I hired Flash Magnets to do my daughter's Sweet 16 party. Roi gave exceptional service from the moment I inquired about Flash Magnets even after the event. The quality of the magnets are of great quality. They are not thin and the pictured that were taken came out beautiful on the magnets. My daughter was extremely happy because her friends had all the pictures they took on their lockers. Being able to customize the border to fit the theme of her event to the two great assistants who were at the party made me happy that I chose Flash Magnets. Everyone thought this was better than having the typical photo booth that took up space at the venue. The assistants were very nice and simply blended in with the crowd taking pictures. Thank you Flash Magnets for an excellent job at my daughter's Sweet 16 party.``

Phildonna R.

Jul 22, 2017

``Flash Magnets did an amazing job at my son birthday party. It was a great idea to bring them to my event and now my friends and family have great picture magnets to remember my party. Will sure used Flash Magnets again.``

Oren O.

7/27/2017

``Flash Magnets made Senior Appreciation Day with the CHA a truly unforgettable one! I truly appreciate the keepsakes and the enthusiasm of our photographer, Roi! He was polite and took pictures throughout the event, getting everyone excited about the magnets. The Seniors and Staff all got plenty of photo's. Thanks to his services, I don't think anyone will forget this event! Thanks again Roi! -Monique ``

Monique M.

8/1/2017

``These picture magnets are awesome!! And our guests loved them!! Wedding favor, party momento, takeaway gift, call it whatever, but people love to see their own pictures at a special event to take home with them.
Roi at Flash Magnets with his team has done a fantastic job! You'll never be disappointed.``

G. M.

8/3/2017

``Hello Roi Hope you have a great start to the new 2016. I have to say you guys were the highlight at our reception. I was glad that you got some great shots of my family. You had some great shots of our dance together.... THANK YOU!!! Again thanks for your work. Have an awesome 2016. Thanks``

Rita S.

``Loved working with the team! All are very professional and the pictures came out great!``

Simcha M.

4/13/2017

``Roi and his team are top notch. Not only do they deliver a beautiful product, they are a pleasure to work with. We have used Flash Magnets for the last four years and they have become a staple at our event. People look forward to the magnets and we look forward to partnering with them in the years to come.``

Jenna B.

Apr 13, 2017

``I hired Flash Magnets for My daughter 1st birthday, The service is amazing. From the initial call to scheduling all the way to end of the birthday party, I actually ask them to stay extra time. People where loving the concept and kept on asking for more pictures. There are easy to work with, the photographer was great to work with I am going to use them again``

Gal N.

4/12/2017

``Great experience, great service, everybody was happy. I would definitely use again.``

Gershon D.

Dec 6, 2016

``Good Morning Roi, Thank you for all your service. It was a great experience. Thanks & Regards,``

Ela P.

7/08/2015

``Roi,
I had an amazing time at the party as well. The photo magnets were a great hit! Thanks again for your services!!!``

Rosella J.

05/10/2015

``Roi,
What a beautiful night. You did such a great job of capturing the moments! Thank you for all of your help and professionalism along the way.``

Lily R.

Jan 28, 2016

``Hi Roi,
I wanted to thank you and your team for coming out to our event yesterday. The magnets looked great and families really enjoyed being able to take home such a cool keepsake.``

Jon Loduca

09/08/2015

``The photos are great and everyone loved the magnets.``

Robert K.

Jul 18 2014

``hey Bud Thank you for the great service.``

Vish G.

Jun 26, 2016

``I hired Flash Magnets for my wedding reception in July 2016. All the guests loved the idea and took a magnet home as a wedding favor! Lot of my family and friends still have these magnets up on their fridge. Roi also gave complimentary magnets with us (the bride and groom) which we gifted our family as well! We custom designed the magnet to our taste and Roi was very patient and friendly with this process. The quality of the magnets are excellent! I would highly recommend anyone to hire Roi (Flash magnets) at their wedding or any other event!``

Syed B.

Apr 15, 2017

``Roi was always responsive to questions prior to the event and made sure to allow plenty of time for setup on the day of. We would definitely book them again!``

Richard R.

20/08/2016

``Fantastic service and my guests loved their photos on a magnet. I would highly recommend Roi and his team to anyone having a special event.``

Charles E.

25/05/2014

``Roi,
I received the magnets and am extremely pleased. Thank you for capturing her birthday. They are awesome! !!``

Jacob H.

Feb 28 2016

``Roi at Flash Magnets was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly and professional and met the needs of my organization for our event. Everyone loved the magnet idea. It was a fun and unique way to share memories from our event. I would definitely recommend Roi and Flash Magnets to anyone looking for a different kind of giveaway at their corporate event.``

Elizabeth B.

12/6/2016

``Roi was absolutely amazing! I hired Flash Magnets for my wedding and everyone thought it was such a unique idea. They loved it! I have guests still asking me about it months later. They showed up on time, the magnets were good quality, and they will go above and beyond to honor your wishes. If your looking for a special guest favor or capture memories, I'd recommend them!``

Perrine P.

Dec 14, 2016

``Roi and his team were great to work with. The process is very quick and efficient. Our guests loved the magnets. I would recommend Flash Magnets to anyone.``

Tugce K.

Dec 7, 2016

`` I instantly knew that I will use their services at my wedding. Booking them was a breeze even in the last minute.``

James M.

26-05-2015

``Roi and his team were very Professional and Punctual! The pictures they provided were Awesome! Every loved them! I would most definitely book them again for any of my family festivities in the future.``

Kyrie V.

24/12/2014

``Roi thanks for make really nice work on my Daughters quinceaΓ±era
August 19, 2015 Very professional I will recommend to all my friends thanks again !!!``

Walter

Apr 07 2015

``Hi Roi, Yesterday was great.`` ``

John S.

Sep 25, 2016

``Hi Roi,Thank you for your services again``

Jennifer R.

Dec 7, 2016

``Flash Magnets did a wonderful job at our recent event! Roi was able to take beautiful photos of children with their guests (Grandparents and Special Friends Day at a school.) He had to go to multiple classrooms in a short amount of time and get the magnets printed even more quickly. He was cheerful and professional throughout the day, and the magnets were a huge hit with the families! I would happily recommend Flash Magnets to anyone with an upcoming event!!``

Kelli H.

Dec 11, 2016

``Roi, fantastic job!
Flashmagnets did a wedding for us in Chicago and was a unique part of a successful event. Our guests just loved the photo magnets idea.
I Highly recommend!``

Jerry M.

Jul 27, 2017

Roi was great to work with. Great communication before and during the event, would definitely recommend! We plan to use them for all of our future events!``

Shelby J.

``Hi Roi, I only heard wonderful things. Thanks again for making our holiday party great and it sounds like we will be in touch next year!``

Jane M.

Dec 19, 2016

Roi the owner was great to work with. His photographer was also excellent walking around passing out the pictures that were ready. I would use them again in a heartbeat

Praveen M.

Dec 2, 2016

``These guys are awesome! They have done two professional events for us, an awards dinner and a Christmas party! Roi and his staff are easy to work with and the magnets are great, everybody loves the idea! The process is quick and everyone leaves the event with a memory! We will definitely be using them again, no doubt about it!``

Cassie

Dec 5, 2016

``Roi (the owner) and his team make the difference between great event to an excellent one! No doubt that the magnets are the cherry on top for every event. Quality is excellent and their customer service and accommodation are key to their success. I recently ordered magnets off-site from Roi and I'm so pleased with it. Will recommend them to everyone I know for sure! Thank you Flash Magnets team!``

Ben S.

Dec 5, 2016

``I saw Flash Magnets at a party I went too and thought it was the coolest thing, so when time came I hired them for an event we had and of course they delivered! it was the a big attraction, everyone loved it, starting with the personal approach, attention to details, flexible and accommodating. I also got great feedbacks from guests who loved it and enjoyed getting beautiful pictures from a memorable event on a magnet! I definitely recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Shay S.

Dec 7, 2016

``Thank you Roi. These came out great - everyone loved taking their magnet home. Nicole brought hers in to put up on her locker. Thanks! Lori`` flexible and accommodating. I also got great feedbacks from guests who loved it and enjoyed getting beautiful pictures from a memorable event on a magnet! I definitely recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Lori L.

Dec 12, 2016

``Hi Roi, - We truly enjoyed having Flash Magnets at our event! Thank you very much for the wonderful service! We will most definitely use your service again. Best, Marina `` enjoyed getting beautiful pictures from a memorable event on a magnet! I definitely recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Marina D.

Dec 19, 2016

``This was our first time working with Flash Magnets for my daughter's bat mitzvah and they were wonderful. Roi was incredible helpful and went above and beyond in designing the magnet templates. They covered the party from start to finish. Tons of pictures. And the pictures they took were amazing. It was the first mitzvah among my daughters friends that had magnets (vs. photo booth.) The kids loved that it was something different. I would highly recommend for any event.``

Tracy Y.

Jan 10, 2017

- Everyone loved them and they seemed to be a big hit. Everything went really well. flexible and accommodating. I also got great feedbacks from guests who loved it and enjoyed getting beautiful pictures from a memorable event on a magnet! I definitely recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Becky P.

Jan 11, 2017

``Roi! You did an excellent job! I had so much fun and so did my guests! Your magnets and service was such a special touch! My Best, Dominique``

Dominique D.

Feb 5, 2017

``Hi Roi, I wanted to thank you again for making my 30th birthday so memorable! Dominique`` recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Dominique D.

Mar 7, 2017

``That's really nice that you share the pictures afterwards! We really appreciated and loved having you at the event. Can't wait until next year! πŸ™‚ `` enjoyed getting beautiful pictures from a memorable event on a magnet! I definitely recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Rafi A.

Feb 27, 2017

We hired Flash Magnets for our school parent party. It was great! People had so much fun having their picture taken and the actual magnets were a great giveaway. The parents loved them. I would definitely recommend Flash Magnets to anyone looking for a different kind of giveaway.

Orete H.

4/9/2017

``I've been working with flash magnets for years. They are dependable, have high quality service and fast turn around. Their magnets always make our events extra special and everyone really enjoys them. I highly recommend them for any event you have! Roi and his team are amazing- 5 stars!``

Becky A.

Apr 9, 2017

``Roi, Thank you for making it a special event! Everyone was very pleased with your work and you might get a couple of calls as a result. Judith``

Judith R.

Mar 11, 2017

``I've always been in love with unique and innovative ideas. I love events where there is something new. It is always fun to have something new to enjoy during different events. It is vital to introduce something fun to the guests to create a cheerful environment. I am an event manager and always recommend my clients to allow something unconventional to happen. From birthdays to corporate events, I have seen it all. This time I was arranging a bridal shower. Unusually, this was a very large event as the bride to be had a lot of friends and there was quite an enthusiasm from the family members as well. It is always good to have that element when people are interested in participating. My client wanted something unique when it came to offering party favours. I kind of agreed with my client because bridal showers are always about the usual party favours like chocolates or cupcakes etc. I started searching for unique ideas on the internet and ultimately landed on Flash Magnets' website. I really liked the idea of magnet photos taken live at the event. I held a meeting between the company and my client. I was really impressed as the photographer took photos at the event and converted them into magnets on-site. The guests were really happy with the party favours. The entire service was reasonable price wise and they provided according to all our specifications. It was a wonderful experience and I am quite sure I will recommend them to my other clients as well.``

Gal S.

02/08/2015

``Hired Flash Magnets last minute for a retirement party and Roi made everything easy. He fit right into our mix, unobtrusive and pleasant. Everything worked seamlessly and the pictures and magnets were quality. Receiving all the pictures as a download was a bonus. Would recommend him for any occasion.``

Wendy N.

Apr 10, 2017

``Roi, Everyone really enjoyed the magnets and your humor as well.``

Gwen D. .

Mar 10, 2017

- thanks for all your great work we had lots of fun.

Tomer B.

Mar 12, 2017

``These guys helped at my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. Amazing attention to detail, they were able to get everyone and got kids to come together as a group. The biggest bonus - you can download all the pictures and keep them - with and without frames. Very professional and friendly staff. Roi is a Gentleman and a Scholar!

Vadim M.

Apr 10, 2017

``What a great addition to my daughter's wedding!!! The photographers were friendly without being intrusive to guests. They captured great pictures and the magnets were LOVED by our guests. Best of all the newlyweds now have early memories of their special day. Thank you Roi and staff!!!!

Patricia A.

Apr 11, 2017

We hired Flash Magnets for our wedding this month and we are SO HAPPY we did! Roi provided an extensive list of sample frames for me to choose from and when I didn't see one I truly loved (i'm picky!) he worked with me and kept redesigning the frame until I was happy. The guests loved the ideas of photo magnets to take home and keep and they got so many great shots that night. They captured great moments and walked around and made sure everyone was involved in the fun. They also sent me a link to view all the photos taken that night without the frames around them. Its a great idea for events, but they also do it so well and are so kind and helpful.``

Kristen A.

07/12/2014

``Hello Roi! Thank You so much for the great photos! Our guests truly loved being able to take something home and you guys got such great shots. I wrote a yelp review and I will be sure to recommend you guys to everyone! Thank You, Kristen & Shaun``

Kristen A.

Apr 19, 2017

`` Roi Thank you so much for making my daughter's wedding a special and memorable occasion.``

Andi G.

Apr 7, 2017

````Roi Your staff was wonderful. Thank you````

John W.

Apr 11, 2017

``Hi Roi, Just wanted to follow up and say thank you so much for bringing Flash Magnets to our 40th Anniversary Gala. Our guests loved this new addition, and you certainly helped to make this a Gala to remember!``

Karyn S.

Apr 24, 2017

``I work for a non profit in event planning and we were looking for an affordable option for a party favor. Flash Magnets came to our recent 5K and everyone was obsessed with the magnets! It isn't a photobooth set-up, it is more like a roving photographer who takes pictures, then they print the magnets onsite and put them on a board to be collected. It was fast, easy and fun! Our participants LOVED THEM. You can customize the frames for your event and you get all the photos after, so you have a ton more pictures than just the formal ones. I have already started brainstorming when we can have Flash back at another event! They are the best! So easy to work with. I can't recommend enough!``

Rachael J.

May 8, 2017

``Thank you! It was a pleasure to work with you! See you next year! Rachael``

Rachael J.

Apr 25, 2017

``Excellent service! The magnets are high quality pictures and a fun addition to any celebration....````

Pat A.

Dec 4, 2017

``Roi, We got such great feedback from event particpants about how much they enjoyed Flash Magnets. Thank you for your great work and for sending the album along--we shared on ZCenter's Facebook as well! Grateful for your support and thanks again!``

Rachael J.

Apr 25, 2017

`` Roi, Thank you for the magnet pictures!! They are beautiful!! Appreciate your hard work!! We will certainly contact you for our next major event. Wish you all the best! Thanks again, Grace``

Grace M.

Jun 20, 2017

``Loved working with Roi and his team!``

Emma U.

18/12/2014

``Hi Roi, Thank you so much!!! Everything was GREAT and I was so happy with the photos that were taken.``

Brittney E.

May 10, 2017

``I hired Flash Magnets for my daughter's party and it was the best part of the entire event. Not only did everyone enjoy taking the pictures and taking them home, have them digitally available for us was so fantastic. I made my own album using the picutres and I get so many compliments on how wonderful they are. Roi was an absolute pleasure to work with - he was so patient and generous with his time and he was especially careful in the group shots to make sure that each person looked great (no blinking...etc.) It was a wonderful experience, through and through and I would recommend them to anyone!``

Nicole W.

Jul 24, 2017

`` You did a wonderful job and were so patient and generous with your time and magnets. Everyone absolutely loved it! Thanks, Shira``

Shira W.

May 8, 2017

``Hi Roi. Thanks again for a great job last week.`` Thanks again, Erin``

Erin K.

May 22, 2017

`` This company did a fantastic job with our event of 250 second and third grade students. This day was a celebration of their year and they loved having a memory to take home with them at the end of the day! We had to reschedule our date due to rain and the company was very flexible with us on this and were very professional. The quality of their work was excellent. We would definitely use their company again for our next event!``

Melissa T.

Jul 25, 2017

``Hello Roi! Thank you for all of your help! Thanks a lot again! ``

Monique M.

May 30, 2017

``I hired Flash Magnets to do my daughter's Sweet 16 party. Roi gave exceptional service from the moment I inquired about Flash Magnet`` Thank you! We had a great time and loved having memories for the kids to take home in picture form. They really enjoyed getting their own magnet. Wonderful job! `` s even after the event. The quality of the magnets are of great quality. They are not thin and the pictured that were taken came out beautiful on the magnets. My daughter was extremely happy because her friends had all the pictures they took on their lockers. Being able to customize the border to fit the theme of her event to the two great assistants who were at the party made me happy that I chose Flash Magnets. Everyone thought this was better than having the typical photo booth that took up space at the venue. The assistants were very nice and simply blended in with the crowd taking pictures. Thank you Flash Magnets for an excellent job at my daughter's Sweet 16 party.``

Nadia S.

May 28, 2017

- Thank you Roi, I will let him know. And thank you so much for such wonderful pictures! They truly turned out wonderfully! Thanks again!

Jake M.

May 31, 2017

``
Roi and his team were wonderful to work with for my corporate event! It was a great way for me to market my venue and also create a memorable take away for my guests! All the attendees loved being able to take their photos home on a magnet. I highly recommend for any corporate or social event!``

Maddie W.

Jul 26, 2017

``We hired flash magnets for our sons baptism.
We absolutely loved the service. Everyone was very attentive and pictures were great. Our guest also enjoyed the magnets along with the backdrop to take pictures. My brother liked it so much that he has booked them for his upcoming wedding.``

Mariela and Raphael

Jul 24, 2017

``It was a pleasure working with Roi. Everyone at the conference loved the magnets. The magnets created a lasting memory and we received a lot of positive feedback on them.. We would use Flash Magnets again at future events.``

Jill C.

Jul 21, 2017

``We absolutely loved having Flash Magnets at our grand opening! We would recommend them for any private event as well as business events. We loved that Roi was able to walk throughout the party to capture photos. He was very generous with the amount of images taken and all of our guests loved this addition to the party.``

Brandy T.

Jul 24, 2017

`` - Roi, Thanks for being there yesterday.``

Jesus A.

Jul 2, 2017

`` Accidentally finding Flash Magnets through interent was a saver. Roi was very helpful answering my million questions and working out a good deal. Flash Magnets was booked for mom's big birthday party and everyone was left happy and satisfied. Awesome idea for any occasion, where you and your guests get little special keepsakes. Great job Flash Magnets 😁``

Irena

Jul 24, 2017

``I hired FLASH MAGNETS for my wedding, 7.1.17 and they did a FANTASTIC JOB. Professional, on-time, patient, 100% happy with their service. My guests were surprised when they saw the magnets, Roi is so discreet with all his equipment that the magnets appear like magic! If you are thinking about hiring them, please do. They are FANTASTIC. My wedding was pretty formal and elegant but Roi and his team blended perfectly. Thank you Roi !``

Melissa O.

Jul 25, 2017

``Hey Roi,
Thank you much for the services you did. I think everyone enjoyed the little gifts and keepsakes of magnets to take home. And thank you for sending me the link with pictures, that's a big plus.

Have a good 4th,
Irena πŸ˜€``

Ellen S.

Jul 4, 2017

``Accidentally finding Flash Magnets through internet was a saver. Roi was very helpful as far as answering the million questions I had and working out a great deal in the end. Flash Magnets was booked for mom's big birthday party, and everyone and I mean everyone left happy with a gift in their hands. Awesome idea for any occasion, where you and your guests get special little keepsakes. Great job Flash Magnets πŸ™‚ I was left a happy customer...``

Irena K.

7/24/2017

``Great job - awesome pictures he took. I would definitely hire them again!! I was super happy with the service!!``

Phyllis G.

Jul 21, 2017

`` Thank you so much! You were Amazing!!!``

Kendall P.

Jun 28, 2017

``Hi Roi,
Thanks again for excellent service.
Thanks,
Glenda ``

Glenda B.

Jun 18, 2017

``Everything you did was much appreciated``

Amy and Erik

Jul 10, 2017

``Roi,
Loks great. Thank you very much for being such a pleasure to work with

Yoel``

Yoel

Jul 11, 2017

``We used Flash Magnets for a BBQ on the lake. Roi was a pleasure to work with, very reasonably priced and the pictures were excellent. Roi was also very friendly with the participants.``

Yoel

Jul 22, 2017

``Thank you very much
I will spread words about your service

Thank you and take care ``

Christine Z.

Jul 13, 2017

``
Great customer service, beautiful pictures,great memories.
Thank you Roi!``

Natalie M.

Jul 21, 2017

``Roi, thanks again for your great job!
- I will recommend you everyone πŸ™‚ ``

Anna R.

Jul 18, 2017

``Found flash magnets on yelp because of the great reviews after Meeting the owner I was extremely satisfied with the way he explained everything we used to his services on three different occasions for our company parties so our customers can leave with a beautiful souvenir picture on a magnets!!
What a great idea!!
Roy thank you for your help with all we wanted and for making our events even better everyone love your pictures!!!

``

Shimon M.

Jul 25, 2017

``
Roi was easy to work with and the people love the photo magnets. I will sure use Flash Magnets for my next event. Thank you Roi and the team at Flash Magnets. Highly recommended!``

David D.

Jul 26, 2017

``Flash Magnets was a perfect addition to our fundraiser. Roi and his team not only were incredibly professional and reliable but they managed to capture the spirit of the event. Guests were surprised that the magnets were free, and now everyone has a momento of the night. I would recommend Flash Magnets to anyone that is looking to plan an event that you want to remember.
We plan to use them for all of our future events!``

Olivia A.

05/12/2016

``Roi,
You did a wonderful job with the photo magnets. All the comments were very positive.``

Brianna G.

Jan 05 2016

``Not only that, Roi and his team were incredibly friendly and very professional.``

Waltter R.

2/09/2014

``Oh by the way I love your services and the magnets are just a wonderful amazing memorable gift....I can't thank you enough!!!``

Juan Y.

Dec 12 2016

``Hi Roi,
I appreciate the service.``

Ivan T.

Oct 06 2016

Read more reviews on:

yelplink

We serve events nationwide

© 2020 Flash Magnets LLC. All rights reserved.

 
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0