``Roi,
Thank You really doesn't express how I feel! My Milestone Birthday was extra special because of you, your staff and your Magnets! What a Brilliant way to give a Gift!

Memories are Priceless and now My Guest and I have these Magnets that are Forever Beautiful Memories! My Heart is smiling!

I'll be back as a repeat customer and so will My Guests!`` - Birthday Party

Sharon R.

9/7/23

``Roi and Flash Magnets were the icing on the cake at our wedding!! You hardly knew he was the but we have a refrigerator full of such wonderful memories. Highly, highly recommend!`` - Wedding

Sandra T.

9/7/23

``This is the third event our family has hired FlashMagets for, and we are always so happy with them! The photographers set up without needing our attention and capture all the pictures of our guests without any direction from us. The magnets always come out beautiful, colorful, and clear. I would definitely highly recommend them and will use them again. They’re great!`` - Birthday Party

Gloria L.

9/19/23

``Roi and his team were amazing! Ahead of time, Roi asked if we wanted any special design on the border. We sent the design, and he asked for approval on the mock-up first, so we knew exactly what it would look like. It came out beautifully! The photographers who came to the event were professional and friendly. They were unobtrusive and respectful. They set up the boards with the magnets, continuously adding more photos, and put them where guests would see them before exiting the event space. Before leaving, they came up to us to ask if there was anything else needed of them. The guests were excited to have this keepsake, and we got so many compliments afterward. Thank you, Roi and his team!!`` - Wedding

Marci E.

7/9/23

``Thank you !
Everyone loved it ! Amazing and professional photographers! They were a hit for my event ! And took wonderful pictures of my family that I will truly cherish for years to come ! My family loved the idea of taking home personalized magnets to commemorate my daughters baptism! 100% recommend! Truly a hit and will use them again !`` - Baptism

Precious S.

7/25/23

``Roi,

The Flash Magnets were a hit at our wedding! Thank you so much. Our photographer even asked for your information as it was something she has never seen before.

Thank you again!
Miranda`` - Wedding

Miranda R.

6/27/23

``Hey I wanted to thank you!! They did an awesome job and were so respectful and easy and pleasant to work with! Continued success with this business !`` - Bar Mitzvah Party

Rivky L.

6/7/23

``Roi is a consummate professional!! He was so kind and very patient with us. I am an event planner and was the acting liaison between my client and Roi. We changed design and font styles and he was quick to respond and update. Our guests had the very best time and could not stop raving about how unique and fun the magnets were. This is much more fun than a photo booth and so well received by all. Would 1000% recommend and use Roi again.`` - 50th Birthday Party

Theresa M.

5/10/23

``We had flash magnets come to our picnic for adults with special needs and their families. We found that Roi, the photographer, EXCEEDED our expectations: pictures on magnets were beautiful and done speedily. He even took additional pictures of other events going on, without being asked. With a constant smile on his face, this vendor is one you don't want to miss. HIRE HIM!`` - Non for Profit Organization Picnic

Leah S.

4/30/23

``Your photographer did an excellent job. Very professional. Got great compliments on her and the photos.`` - Birthday Party

Venis F.

4/29/23

``Roi,

We also had a great time, as always it is a pleasure to working with you.

Thank you so much!`` - Employees Appreciation party

Amanda S.

2/25/23

``I hired Flash Magnet to do my daughters Bat Mitzvah .
Flash Magnets came 30 minutes before the event , setup everything on time and took amazing pictures of everyone at the event . the magnets were available for everyone, they were very nice and polite. Caught every good moment of the event and made sure all guests were photographed .

I highly recommend Flash Magnet for your next event .

Thank you Flash Magnet for a very professional service !`` - Bat Mitzvah Party

Ami S.

1/18/23

``10/10 experience! Amazing person, captured so many amazing moments. So many great souvenirs to cherish forever! My number 1 pick, great value, great choice!`` - Wedding

Evan P.

2/6/23

``He was on time, professional, flexible, and took an array of fantastic photos of all the guests. The photo magnets with a commemorative wording frame are timeless keepsakes. Highly recommended.`` - 35th Anniversary

Lisa M.

1/9/23

``Thank you Roi,
As always, we appreciated the flash magnets and our participants enjoyed getting them!

En comunidad,`` - Art Exhibition event

Judith R.

12/20/22

``Flash Magnets did the Santa family pictures for our family support outing. They did a wonderful job, the pictures were great and the staff was so kind. We will continue to use them for future parties.`` - Pictures with Santa Event

Kevynne S.

1/10/23

``Roi was great to work with. I used him years ago and came back to him. He has kept his word and his staff was pleasant to work with. I would use again! Roi is the man!`` - Pictures with Santa

Angelo G.

12/19/22

``Good Morning,

I hope this message finds you well. Thank you for your great service this weekend! My guest were really impressed.

Kind Regards`` - Sweet 16 Party

Kizzy M.

11/26/22

``Thank you so much Roi! Nick was terrific!`` - Wedding

Eric

11/28/22

``Roi was a pleasure to work with. We contacted him pretty last minute with some very specific requests, and he made it all happen. His photographers were respectful, responsible, professional and polite. We were really happy with the job they did.`` - School Celebration

Altie K.

1/10/23

``We booked Flash Magnets for our daughter's Bat Mitzvah party. They were a pleasure to work with and everyone enjoyed taking home their magnets. My 9 year old had her collection of magnets thrown out accidentally and was so upset. The photographer sat with my daughter for 30 min after the party, went through all the photos, and reprinted each one for her. We were truly impressed and grateful. Would definitely use them again and highly recommend them!`` - Bat Mitzvah Party

Ari B.

12/10/22

``Thanks so much!
You guys were a pleasure to work with-huge shout-out to your staff who spent time reprinting a few pics that my 9 yr old daughter left on a table that got thrown out and she was hysterically crying. Myriam went through a bunch and found all the ones that were tossed, and reprinted. She made a very sad little girl really happy, and we really appreciate your customer service! Highly recommend you guys! Was a pleasure!

Thanks,
Shani B.`` - Bat Mitzvah Party

Shani B.

11/13/22

``You guys were awesome! Thanks for enhancing our party!`` - Bat Mitzvah party

Jenna S.

12/12/22

``We booked Flash Magnets for our daughter's Bat Mitzvah party. They were a pleasure to work with and everyone enjoyed taking home their magnets. My 9 year old had her collection of magnets thrown out accidentally and was so upset. The photographer sat with my daughter for 30 min after the party, went through all the photos, and reprinted each one for her. We were truly impressed and grateful. Would definitely use them again and highly recommend them!`` - Bat Mitzvah party

Shani B.

12/10/22

``Wow! I cannot say enough good things about Flash Magnets! They responded super quickly to all my questions, and were the biggest hit at my wedding! I’m so happy we went with them over a regular photobooth. We loved we got the magnets right then and there, and we got the backup photos literally a day later. We couldn’t have asked for better service. Highly recommend for anyone looking to have something different at their wedding! - Wedding

Kourtney P.

11/17/22

``Thank you so so much! We had a blast! And we’re getting so many compliments on the idea!`` - Wedding

Kourtney P.

11/9/22

``Hey Roi,
Thank you so much for the magnets. People loved it!

Noam`` - Corporate Event

Noam M.

9/23/22

``Thank you so much! everyone loved the magnets, and they looked so good!

All the best,
Tomer L. - Wedding

Tomer L.

8/25/22

``This is a great company. Roi is amazing. He has a good, positive and happy personality. He is flexible and nice.
Pics are beautiful. I will definitely call him for my next party.`` - Bar Mitzvah Party

Natalie N.

6/5/22

``We had Roi at our end of year celebration with 300 in attendance. He had a great attitude and did great work. Within a couple of days, he emailed me all the photos he took, with and w/o a frame. I didn't even expect that. I highly recommend him.`` - School end of year celebration

Chana H.

6/20/22

``Thank you Roi, it was a pleasure working with you`` - Golf Outing

Robin W.

5/18/22

``I found Flash magnets at a baby shower we were attending and loved their work. When I contacted Roi, he was great. He got back to me quickly, super informative, and helpful throughout the entire process. I absolutely loved their product and it was a total hit at my own baby shower. Can't wait to work with him again for future events.`` - Baby Shower

Shekiba

6/6/22

Hi Roi,

First, I wanted to thank you and our photographers for the service. Our event went extremely well and the photographer was wonderful and our students really appreciated taking the magnets home!

I will recommend your service to my colleagues.

I’m sure I’ll reach out to you again soon.`` - Graduate School Pinning Ceremony

Julie C.

5/3/22

The pictures on the magnets were and are a sensational keepsake. My family and I enjoy looking at them everyday on our refrigerator.
Thank you to Flash Magnets for creating a lasting memory for me and my guests! Looking forward to working with you in the future!`` - Birthday Party

Farnaz F.

5/5/22

``I could not be any happier and pleased with how the magnets turned out. Definitely will work with Flash Magnets again:)`` - Birthday Party

Farnaz F.

5/5/22

Used Roi’s photo magnets for my wife’s baby shower. His service was very professional. He was constantly taking pictures of guests and the event, quickly converting them to magnets and displaying for guests to take home As souvenirs. He customized a Frame for the event, his work was efficient and high in quality. Couple of days later he emailed a link with all the photos for us to keep. This experience was hassle free, professional and his prices were the best as well.
Highly recommend this for any event, guests loved it.`` - Baby Shower

Pejman S.

5/3/22

``Good morning Roi,

Thank you so much for providing the photo services for my party. The photo magnets were a hit with my guests.
Thank you so much. I will definitely keep you in mind for future events.

Take care!`` - Birthday Party

Francine

3/9/22

``Looks great, thank you so much Roi!!!!`` - Wedding

Elisheva G.

3/9/22

``Hi Roi,

Thank you so much for all your help! The photo magnets were a blast.

Thanks again, Remy`` - Non for Profit Fundraiser

Remy

2/22/22

``We have used Flash Magnets for several events and we cannot say enough good things about them! They make everything so easy! Every time they are at our company, everyone loves that they have a take home magnet that they don't have to wait for, they can just grab it before they go home. It works out perfectly! It's not just a boring photo booth strip or picture, but to have a magnet makes it all that much better! They take great pictures too. We will use again in the future 110%! Thank you Flash Magnets :)`` - Breakfast with Santa event

Amanda S.

12/22/21

``Seamless communication and even better execution. We created a custom design and they were able to turnaround and arrive to our event within days. They accommodated all of our requests and added an amazing experience to our wedding. I will 100% recommend their service and will use it again!`` - Wedding

Alon E.

12/20/21

``Just used Flash Magnets for our Young Professionals Chanukah event. Roi and his team were a pleasure to work with, and the magnet board was an instant hit! They came highly recommended, and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to bring a cool edge to a party or event.`` - Holiday Event

Yossi L.

12/15/21

``Thanks ! Your team was great onsite!`` - Art Gallery NFT Event. Event Planner

Sarah S.

12/7/21

``Thank you so much!!! It was a blast and everyone loves the magnets. My mentor has a graduation and sweet sixteen coming up and is looking to hire you guys!!`` - Baptism

Precious

11/19/21

``Good morning, Roi!

Thank you so much for working Amit and Evan’s wedding last night. Your magnet favors were such a clever way to create a keepsake for our guests!

Looking forward to working with you again soon!

Best regards,
Christine`` - Wedding Planner

Christine

9/30/21

``Hi Roi,

Thank you SO much for making our wedding day so fun and memorable! We absolutely loved having you there and we know our guests did too!

Evan immediately said you were his favorite vendor of the day and we got so many compliments from guests telling us you were amazing!

Thanks again!`` - Wedding

Amit and Evan

10/5/21

``Thank you so much
You did a beautiful job
Chantal`` - Bat Mitzvah Party

Chantal

8/26/21

``Amazing service end to end!! Highly recommended for anybody who wants to have good quality magnets with no stress!`` - Wedding Party

Avi S.

10/12/21

``They did an amazing job at the wedding btw!`` - Wedding

Avi S.

9/4/21

``Flash Magnets made our 75th birthday celebration most memorable. They took excellent pictures, were on time -- did an overall great job.`` - 75th Birthday Party

Eloundis

9/4/21

``Thank you so much, Roi!!! We really appreciate hard work and making the event very fun! We look forward to working with you hopefully in the near future.

Wishing you all the best.`` - Non for Profit Organization Event

Marina B.

8/1/21

``We were extremely happy with the product! Roi and his team were also a pleasure to work with! Very friendly and professional! I look forward to working with them in the future.`` - Non for Profit Organization Networking Event

Rabbi T.

9/3/21

``Hi Roi

Your guys were excellent at the wedding. Looking forward to seeing the pictures``. - Wedding

Nancy M.

7/7/21

``Hi Roi, thank you and sunny so much for making my event special. I really appreciated how well you all worked with me`` - Engagement Party

Rabiah A.

8/30/20

``This is wonderful! Thanks for being there 🙂``

Taylor M.

8/31/20

``Thank you so much, it was a huge hit!`` - Synagogue Event

Emma

3/8/20

``Moreen and Bryant were great! We got a ton of magnets with awesome pics!`` - Birthday Party

Ellen and John

2/15/20

``Great time last night, thank you.`` - Birthday Party

Jaimee

12/29/19

``Hi Roi,

Thank you so much for helping to make our 5k a success! Moreen did a great job!! Thanks!

Sincerely,``

Meghan F.

11/2/19

``As always, the magnets were such a hit at our recent event. Your staff was professional, courteous and delivered an amazing product. I love working with you and your team.

Thank you again for everything and I look forward to working with you on future projects.``
- School Cocktail Party

Rachael J.

9/21/19

``Thank you very much. It is an understatement to say we were happy with your service.

The pictures were a hit. Thank you. I think we would use your company again and again. You have a great product. We are fans.
Regards,
Catherine F.`` - Audit Committee Event

Katherine F.

9/13/19

``What an amazing night guys!
Thank you SO much for your work, pictures
and magnets, people loved the idea and
went home with a great keepsake memory.`` - Wedding

Ittai S.

3/12/19

``Flash Magnets was the icing on cake at my 40th Birthday party. From beginning till end service was excellent! Magnet favors are fun and keeps party memorable`` - 40th Birthday Party

Qiana B.

3/9/19

``We hired flash magnets for my aunt Diana's 75th Birthday party in the Bronx, NY March 2, 2019 Brian and Chad are the dynamic duo forget Batman and Robin they both went above and beyond for us everyone was raving about the photo magnets and there were plenty to go around I had so many people asking me where they can get these guys for parties in the future they were everywhere and took pictures of everyone in that room it was amazing so much fun looking at the pictures and realizing that we could take them as party favors awesome people were so happy I can not rave enough about you guys you are officially a part of our family now and we will be calling you for our next event the Birthday girl was so happy and was made to feel so special she got to get so many magnets she does not have enough room on the refrigerator we will have to get a board for just to display all the pictur magnets she has spectacular job guys and thank you Roi for the professionalism in getting everything set up in a timely fashion to sum up the whole experience TOTALLY AWESOME WOULD DO A COMMERCIAL FOR YOU!`` - 75th Birthday Party

Katherine P.

3/4/19

``Hi Roi,

Last night was amazing! Thank you so much for everything. Thank you again!

Jacqui and Paul`` - Engagement Party

Juacqui and Paul

2/24/19

``Hey Roi,

Just wanted to reach out and say that Dominique and Leonard were great!! The magnets were a huge hit and we really appreciate you taking care of us. Thanks again, Megan & Zach`` -Wedding

Megan A.

2/23/19

``Thank you so much! Brian was amazing – Cameron too!!! Loved them J``

Our staff had such a great time and the magnets were a huge hit! Thank you, again J``
-Holiday Party

Lizdely Q.

12/18/18

``Hi Roi -
THANK YOU so much. Alex was wonderful! I truly enjoyed working with him today and your company. Everyone loved the magnets and the fun border.

I am looking forward to having Flash Magnets back for Grandparent/Special Friend Day.``
- School Picnic Event

Jill K.

9/16/18

``Alex was great last night. My classmates loved the magnets.
Thanks again. Leslie`` - High School Class Reunion

Leslie L.

9/17/18

``Hi Roi,

Just wanted to say thank you for being a part of my wedding. You were a great addition to our big day and I loved how everything turned out with the magnets! I will recommend you to all my friends and family! Thank you once again, for doing a great job!!
Rubiya`` - Wedding

Rubiya

9/11/18

``Roi,

Good morning! Thank you soo very much for helping me have such a wonderful event! The residents really enjoy the nice little keepsake. I look forward to working with you again in the near future!`` - Apartments Building Event

Davida T.

8/13/18

``Hi Roi,

Good morning! I just want to thank you for sending such an awesome team for my event last Wednesday! My residents had a ball! I look forward to having you at our other upcoming event`` - Apartments Building Outdoor BBQ

Davida T.

7/25/18

``Thank you!
I am so happy we were able to do this for my niece. She loved it! The pictures came out great and your photographer, Alex, was wonderful!!
Thanks again!!`` -High School Graduation

Donna W.

6/28/18

``HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I found Flash Magnets randomly online & I am so glad I did. Roi was excellent to work with. The communication was phenomenal- he always answered my questions so quickly. Flash Magnets was the star of the show at my wedding... the guests LOVED them & thought they were so unique. We received compliments all night! Darren & Gal were professional & worked hard nonstop throughout the entire night. If you are looking for a special touch to add to your wedding, Flash Magnets is definitely the way to go. I cannot thank them enough.`` -Wedding

Kelly D.

6/22/18

``Thanks so much for the AWESOME photos!!!!!`` -5K

Sara L.

5/22/18

``Thank you Roi!
Wonderful pictures!`` - Bat Mitzvah

Rikki M.

1/18/18

``Thanks for you help Saturday. You photographer, Alex was very professional and accommodating. He was easy to work with.`` - Synagogue Event

Mika L.

4/30/18

``Hi Roi,

I wanted to say Thank you for an amazing job!! The magnets were great and a huge hit at the party. I have gotten so many compliments from guests as well, we loved it!

Thank you again,
Brigid`` - Bat Mitzvah

Brigid

1/15/18

``It wasn't my event, but I'm very glad my friends' wedding used Flash Magnets instead of a normal photobooth. I can't tell you how many times I've gone to weddings, gotten some photos at a photo booth and then forgot about them basically. This time, the photos are a lot bigger and magnets. Perfect. The photographers were actually good and we were very happy with how everything turned out. Obviously I can't speak to the actual business dealings, but this is a pretty solid idea and they executed it well. If I had an event that needed photo booth type of stuff, I'd most likely pick Flash Magnets instead. -Wedding

Mike R.

1/5/18

``*****`` - New Years Party

Adrian V.

1/4/18

``Awesome Service! The kids had such an amazing time at our camp reunion and had an amazing magnet picture with all of their friends to remember the evening. The staff was extremely accommodating and really went above and beyond. I look forward to booking them for my next event!`` -Camp Reunion

Allison P.

1/3/18

``I hired Flash Magnet for my wedding this past December and they were fantastic! During the weeks leading up to the wedding Roi was always very responsive and helpful.

I really wanted to have a fun ````photo booth```` type activity at my wedding so people could go home with a keepsake but I didn't want to have people stop partying to go wait in line to take a photo. Flash Magnet was the perfect solution. They take photos of people having a great time and then make magnets instantly for guests to take home with them. The quality of the photos is great too! My guests are still raving about it. Thanks Flash Magnet for helping to make our night so special.`` - Wedding

Shulie

1/5/18

``Thank you so much Roi! Everyone really enjoyed having Flash Magnets at our event.`` - Holiday Party

Kyle W.

12/9/17

``Roi,

Thank you for helping make our Fox River Trail Runner Holiday celebration a fun time on Friday night. I heard many, many good and positive comments about your magnets. I do hope our paths cross again in the near future.

Happy Tuesday!

Denise`` - 5K

Denise

12/8/17

``I love Flash Magnets! I first discovered them a couple of years ago at a bridal expo, and since then both my friend and I have hired them to provide their services at each of our weddings. Roi, the owner of the company, is very accommodating and responsive. He worked with me to create the perfect custom photo frame for my magnet mementos.

In my opinion, photo booths are overdone. Flash Magnets are the perfect alternative to a photo booth. I had Flash Magnets at my recent (12/16/17) wedding and all of my guests loved them. I love that you are able to take pictures with as many different combinations of people as you'd like, and the magnets are printed for each person in each picture on the spot. This is such a great way to leave a lasting impression of your event on all of your guests!

The customer service was amazing and the quality of the product was excellent. Flash Magnets are fun, unique, and serve as great party favors for any event. I highly recommend Flash Magnets!`` - Wedding

Allison

12/16/17

``Flash Magnets is a unique take on typical event photography/photo booth. Their staff is interactive and friendly, which contributes to any successful event. Their instant photo-magnet keepsakes certainly made our corporate holiday party a memorable evening.`` - Holiday Party

Kyle W.

12/9/17

``I met Roi at the Cantigny 5K and was so impressed with his work that I asked him to attend and create Flash Magnets for the Fox River Trail Runners holiday party. He was a hit there, too. There is something so fun about being able to get your photo on a magnet and have a way to remember an event long after it has passed. Thanks, Roi and Flash Magnets! I am impressed with your professional and work and hope our paths cross again soon.`` - 5K Run

Denise

12/8/17

``Flash magnets was an amazing touch to our wedding! Everyone loved it and it was so much better than a photobooth since no one had to ever leave the party! The pictures were professional and high quality and such a fun way to capture group pictures! With flash magnets, you don't even need an extra photographer. Roi was a pleasure to work with and we feel so lucky that we were able to include Flashmagenets at our wedding! It left us and all our guests with so many good memories on our Fridge.`` - Wedding

Erica and Shane

12/2/17

``Thanks for all the great work as always Roi! People loved the picture magnets.`` - Art Show

Judith R.

12/2/17

``I am working for a non profit organization and in many events that we are doing for the local community, the Flash Magnets doing an incredible job by taking very cool pictures and making the event look professional and memorable. This is a fantastic company with a good service and professional staff. I command it very much!`` - Shabbat Dinner Event

Lital

12/1/17

``The magnets were a great addition to our event-people love to pose for the camera and have a keepsake to take home!`` - 5K Run

Linda S.

11/23/17

``Roi and his team are great! On time and very professional. Loved the idea of magnets as we work in an office and everyone else loved the idea as well! Would highly recommend!`` -Thanksgiving Hotel Party

Christina

11/17/17

``Roi,
Thank you very much, the service was great and my guests loved the magnet pics.
Thank you,

Elvis`` - 40th Birthday party

Elvis G.

11/17/17

``Great company to work with and great customer service. Our employees and guests really enjoyed the magnets.`` -5K Run

Brian G.

11/4/17

``Thank you everyone has been asking for your number.`` - Quinceanera and Presentation

Alma G.

11/4/17

``Flash Magnets was great to work with for our local 5K race and we received a lot of positive feedback from our participants. They loved the photo magnets as a nice keepsake for the race and it allowed us to keep our name and brand in front of them.``
-5K Run

Rich M.

10/28/17

``I was the event manager for my friends 50th birthday party Jesse Caver. He told me about Roi magnets that he was impressed with. the guest at the party was so please with the service. Some of the guest wasn't aware you can have magnets in this for. Roi and his staff were so professional and friendly. I would use him again and highly recommend his service. I wish his company the best of luck.

Smiles.`` - 50th Birthday Party

Sharron T.

10/7/17

``I like flash magnets did an excellent job at my 50th birthday party, great pictures and I would recommend his business to any events or any other type of events, very professional and great customer service with my guests``. 50th Birthday party

Jesse C.

10/6/17

``Instead of doing a traditional photo booth at our wedding, we opted for Flash Magnets and we were thrilled with our decision. Roi was a dream to work with as far as coordinating everything. The staff that we had on hand was delightful to work with and all of our guests loved them! It's awesome to visit family or a friend and see them on their fridge. We are so happy we chose to go this route. We were in control of choosing the hours, the frame, the colors, the words and that made all the difference. Roi and his team truly are your partners in this and there isn't anything they won't do to make this day incredibly special and fun for you!``. Wedding

Jennifer and Jeffrey

9/30/17

``I can tell you that my wedding guest were enjoyed their photo moment as our gift to them. It was quite a unique experience and gift. Thanks so much Roi! I wouldn't change a thing!`` - Wedding

Katie K.

10/21/17

``Roi and Flash Magnets were great! The magnets were a huge hit at our wedding, the guests loved them and continue to talk about them today. Additionally Roi was very responsive... The guests were enjoying the magnets so much. Not that I plan to have another wedding but if I were going to I would 100% use flash magnets again!`` Wedding

Lee E.

9/24/17

``Roi is the best! His company really came thru for me. They were super professional and went above and beyond. They created the perfect memory for me and my family. I would highly recommend using Roi at your next event. It's way better then snapping a thousand selfies!!`` Family Appreciation Event

Amon J.

9/16/17

``What a great addition to any event. Roi was fantastic to work with, took amazing photos, engaged the crowd and added a level of fun and uniqueness to our charity fundraiser. Guests at our Foundation Banquet left with another fun reminder of the event. And making the photos available online afterwards gave us an opportunity to follow up with our supporters and say thank you again for their contributions to conservation.

I'd definitely recommend Flash Magnets for any event.`` Foundation charity Fundraiser

Miranda

9/14/17

``Roi and team have been to a few of our events. Every time giving us the most professional pictures and beautiful magnets to remember the event.

We looked into many other options but always found Roi to be our best option in price and product!

I would recommend Flash Magnets to anyone looking for something memorable and unique!`` Challah Bake

Dovid K.

9/13/17

``We loved working with Roi! He was super informative about the whole process and has many options for borders for your magnets. It is not the cheapest addition to your wedding (not overly priced either), but to have the memories and fun giveaway for your guests, it's a priceless add-on for you to be able to include on your special day. I highly recommend working with him!!`` Wedding

Cara and Alex

9/3/17

``Roi!

Just wanted to thank you sooooo much for doing such an incredible job at our wedding!! We are soooo glad we hired you. I just posed a 5 star review for you on Yelp! 🙂 I hope this gets you tons of business. I will be sharing your facebook album soon and hope many of my family members use you for future events.

SO much love!
Arman and Lori`` Wedding

Lori and Arman

9/3/17

``We hired Flash Magnets for our wedding on September 3rd and they were awesome!!! They showed up on time and were so professional. They not only captured all of our guests, but also took many artistic photos of us as a couple. We couldn't be more pleased. Roi was great from the beginning, he continued to follow up with me during the booking process and was quick to respond and answer all questions. They are flawless and we are so glad we booked them. Now my entire family was keepsakes for years to come. Thank you Roi and the entire team at Flash Magnets!!`` Wedding

Lori & Arman

9/3/17

``They did a wonderful job for my son's birthday party
I will definitely recommend them`` Birthday Party

Oz

8/24/17

``Flash magnets and Roi did a great job in my event. Very cool idea. My friends and family love the picture magnet memories. Will use them again for sure for my next event. Thank you guys. See you next time.`` Family Event

Erez

9/1/17

``We used them for my daughter birthday. They were easy to deal with , prices are fair and service was great highly recommended.`` Birthday Party

Kevin B.

8/19/17

``It was such a great favor!! Everyone loved it!!! Thank you so much for making the day special!!`` Baptism / 1st birthday Party

Precious J.

8/18/17

``I will admit, I was a bit skeptical when we first started considering Flash Magnets for our wedding ``photobooth``. I wanted something besides your typical photobooth at ours, and I was favoring a few other vendors over Flash. However, eventually I came around, and now that our wedding is all done I couldn't be happier with our decision. -Roi was very communicative and replied promptly to any questions we had, and you can tell he's passionate about his business. They offered us a props option, but were totally fine with us bringing in our own. You also have an option to use a border they can design, but we designed our own. -The night of the wedding, Roi and his photographer Reanna (?) did an awesome job of getting a few candids along with setting up a photobooth station in the rear of our venue. They were basically at our beck and call through the night, but did just fine left on their own. -Most impressive, they had all the pics uploaded to their Facebook page within two days and sent us a link to an album with all of the pics they took. While we had hired other photographers to do most of our pictures, Flash was great for supplementing their work. -Our guests loved the magnets, and it doubled as both a photobooth and a wedding giveaway. If for some reason I'm in charge of another big event, I'll be sure to hit them up.`` Wedding

Ryne

8/12/2017

``We tried something different than the traditional photobooth for my daughter's Quinceanera and she loved it! The photographer was great and worked with the guests to get great pictures. Once the magnets were displayed all the guests started to want more. The magnets were great, size was perfect and the border we picked went well with her theme. Great customer service from start to finish! I recommend Flash Magnets for a way to thank your guests for attending and it's easy to display at home.`` Quinceanera

Maria M.

Aug 5, 2017

``I used FM for my birthday and everyone loved it!! All my friends had a great party favor and so unique! I have a memory photo magnet on my refrigerator to remind me of the awesome day with my best friends! It definitely upgraded my party.`` Birthday Party

Jobie R.

Aug 13, 2017

``I can't begin to tell you how wonderful flash magnet is. We've hired them for several events big and small from a 50 people birthday party to a 3000 people outdoor festival. The flash magnet photos have always been the highlight of each and everyone of our events. Our sponsors are always thrilled with the magnet photos that showcase there logo and company information. Flash Magnet is one of the best advertising platforms I've ever come across. I've also recommended them to friends and family for weddings and graduation parties and they too were very happy with flash magnet. Make sure to ask for Roi. He's the master of photo magnets and photography. You'll be amazed with them! Thank you for always taking care of us!``

Karmin D.

7/30/2017

``Hello Roi, Thank you so much for your amazing services at my wedding! The magnets turned out awesome and guests absolutely loved them! They are still talking about how much they love the magnets now even weeks after the wedding! And every ones house I have been to since has the magnets on their fridge``

Kristin M.

Jul 7, 2016

``I hired Flash Magnets to do my daughter's Sweet 16 party. Roi gave exceptional service from the moment I inquired about Flash Magnets even after the event. The quality of the magnets are of great quality. They are not thin and the pictured that were taken came out beautiful on the magnets. My daughter was extremely happy because her friends had all the pictures they took on their lockers. Being able to customize the border to fit the theme of her event to the two great assistants who were at the party made me happy that I chose Flash Magnets. Everyone thought this was better than having the typical photo booth that took up space at the venue. The assistants were very nice and simply blended in with the crowd taking pictures. Thank you Flash Magnets for an excellent job at my daughter's Sweet 16 party.``

Phildonna R.

Jul 22, 2017

``Flash Magnets did an amazing job at my son birthday party. It was a great idea to bring them to my event and now my friends and family have great picture magnets to remember my party. Will sure used Flash Magnets again.``

Oren O.

7/27/2017

``Flash Magnets made Senior Appreciation Day with the CHA a truly unforgettable one! I truly appreciate the keepsakes and the enthusiasm of our photographer, Roi! He was polite and took pictures throughout the event, getting everyone excited about the magnets. The Seniors and Staff all got plenty of photo's. Thanks to his services, I don't think anyone will forget this event! Thanks again Roi! -Monique ``

Monique M.

8/1/2017

``These picture magnets are awesome!! And our guests loved them!! Wedding favor, party momento, takeaway gift, call it whatever, but people love to see their own pictures at a special event to take home with them.
Roi at Flash Magnets with his team has done a fantastic job! You'll never be disappointed.``

G. M.

8/3/2017

``Hello Roi Hope you have a great start to the new 2016. I have to say you guys were the highlight at our reception. I was glad that you got some great shots of my family. You had some great shots of our dance together.... THANK YOU!!! Again thanks for your work. Have an awesome 2016. Thanks``

Rita S.

``Loved working with the team! All are very professional and the pictures came out great!``

Simcha M.

4/13/2017

``Roi and his team are top notch. Not only do they deliver a beautiful product, they are a pleasure to work with. We have used Flash Magnets for the last four years and they have become a staple at our event. People look forward to the magnets and we look forward to partnering with them in the years to come.``

Jenna B.

Apr 13, 2017

``I hired Flash Magnets for My daughter 1st birthday, The service is amazing. From the initial call to scheduling all the way to end of the birthday party, I actually ask them to stay extra time. People where loving the concept and kept on asking for more pictures. There are easy to work with, the photographer was great to work with I am going to use them again``

Gal N.

4/12/2017

``Great experience, great service, everybody was happy. I would definitely use again.``

Gershon D.

Dec 6, 2016

``Good Morning Roi, Thank you for all your service. It was a great experience. Thanks & Regards,``

Ela P.

7/08/2015

``Roi,
I had an amazing time at the party as well. The photo magnets were a great hit! Thanks again for your services!!!``

Rosella J.

05/10/2015

``Roi,
What a beautiful night. You did such a great job of capturing the moments! Thank you for all of your help and professionalism along the way.``

Lily R.

Jan 28, 2016

``Hi Roi,
I wanted to thank you and your team for coming out to our event yesterday. The magnets looked great and families really enjoyed being able to take home such a cool keepsake.``

Jon Loduca

09/08/2015

``The photos are great and everyone loved the magnets.``

Robert K.

Jul 18 2014

``hey Bud Thank you for the great service.``

Vish G.

Jun 26, 2016

``I hired Flash Magnets for my wedding reception in July 2016. All the guests loved the idea and took a magnet home as a wedding favor! Lot of my family and friends still have these magnets up on their fridge. Roi also gave complimentary magnets with us (the bride and groom) which we gifted our family as well! We custom designed the magnet to our taste and Roi was very patient and friendly with this process. The quality of the magnets are excellent! I would highly recommend anyone to hire Roi (Flash magnets) at their wedding or any other event!``

Syed B.

Apr 15, 2017

``Roi was always responsive to questions prior to the event and made sure to allow plenty of time for setup on the day of. We would definitely book them again!``

Richard R.

20/08/2016

``Fantastic service and my guests loved their photos on a magnet. I would highly recommend Roi and his team to anyone having a special event.``

Charles E.

25/05/2014

``Roi,
I received the magnets and am extremely pleased. Thank you for capturing her birthday. They are awesome! !!``

Jacob H.

Feb 28 2016

``Roi at Flash Magnets was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly and professional and met the needs of my organization for our event. Everyone loved the magnet idea. It was a fun and unique way to share memories from our event. I would definitely recommend Roi and Flash Magnets to anyone looking for a different kind of giveaway at their corporate event.``

Elizabeth B.

12/6/2016

``Roi was absolutely amazing! I hired Flash Magnets for my wedding and everyone thought it was such a unique idea. They loved it! I have guests still asking me about it months later. They showed up on time, the magnets were good quality, and they will go above and beyond to honor your wishes. If your looking for a special guest favor or capture memories, I'd recommend them!``

Perrine P.

Dec 14, 2016

``Roi and his team were great to work with. The process is very quick and efficient. Our guests loved the magnets. I would recommend Flash Magnets to anyone.``

Tugce K.

Dec 7, 2016

`` I instantly knew that I will use their services at my wedding. Booking them was a breeze even in the last minute.``

James M.

26-05-2015

``Roi and his team were very Professional and Punctual! The pictures they provided were Awesome! Every loved them! I would most definitely book them again for any of my family festivities in the future.``

Kyrie V.

24/12/2014

``Roi thanks for make really nice work on my Daughters quinceañera
August 19, 2015 Very professional I will recommend to all my friends thanks again !!!``

Walter

Apr 07 2015

``Hi Roi, Yesterday was great.`` ``

John S.

Sep 25, 2016

``Hi Roi,Thank you for your services again``

Jennifer R.

Dec 7, 2016

``Flash Magnets did a wonderful job at our recent event! Roi was able to take beautiful photos of children with their guests (Grandparents and Special Friends Day at a school.) He had to go to multiple classrooms in a short amount of time and get the magnets printed even more quickly. He was cheerful and professional throughout the day, and the magnets were a huge hit with the families! I would happily recommend Flash Magnets to anyone with an upcoming event!!``

Kelli H.

Dec 11, 2016

``Roi, fantastic job!
Flashmagnets did a wedding for us in Chicago and was a unique part of a successful event. Our guests just loved the photo magnets idea.
I Highly recommend!``

Jerry M.

Jul 27, 2017

Roi was great to work with. Great communication before and during the event, would definitely recommend! We plan to use them for all of our future events!``

Shelby J.

``Hi Roi, I only heard wonderful things. Thanks again for making our holiday party great and it sounds like we will be in touch next year!``

Jane M.

Dec 19, 2016

Roi the owner was great to work with. His photographer was also excellent walking around passing out the pictures that were ready. I would use them again in a heartbeat

Praveen M.

Dec 2, 2016

``These guys are awesome! They have done two professional events for us, an awards dinner and a Christmas party! Roi and his staff are easy to work with and the magnets are great, everybody loves the idea! The process is quick and everyone leaves the event with a memory! We will definitely be using them again, no doubt about it!``

Cassie

Dec 5, 2016

``Roi (the owner) and his team make the difference between great event to an excellent one! No doubt that the magnets are the cherry on top for every event. Quality is excellent and their customer service and accommodation are key to their success. I recently ordered magnets off-site from Roi and I'm so pleased with it. Will recommend them to everyone I know for sure! Thank you Flash Magnets team!``

Ben S.

Dec 5, 2016

``I saw Flash Magnets at a party I went too and thought it was the coolest thing, so when time came I hired them for an event we had and of course they delivered! it was the a big attraction, everyone loved it, starting with the personal approach, attention to details, flexible and accommodating. I also got great feedbacks from guests who loved it and enjoyed getting beautiful pictures from a memorable event on a magnet! I definitely recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Shay S.

Dec 7, 2016

``Thank you Roi. These came out great - everyone loved taking their magnet home. Nicole brought hers in to put up on her locker. Thanks! Lori`` flexible and accommodating. I also got great feedbacks from guests who loved it and enjoyed getting beautiful pictures from a memorable event on a magnet! I definitely recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Lori L.

Dec 12, 2016

``Hi Roi, - We truly enjoyed having Flash Magnets at our event! Thank you very much for the wonderful service! We will most definitely use your service again. Best, Marina `` enjoyed getting beautiful pictures from a memorable event on a magnet! I definitely recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Marina D.

Dec 19, 2016

``This was our first time working with Flash Magnets for my daughter's bat mitzvah and they were wonderful. Roi was incredible helpful and went above and beyond in designing the magnet templates. They covered the party from start to finish. Tons of pictures. And the pictures they took were amazing. It was the first mitzvah among my daughters friends that had magnets (vs. photo booth.) The kids loved that it was something different. I would highly recommend for any event.``

Tracy Y.

Jan 10, 2017

- Everyone loved them and they seemed to be a big hit. Everything went really well. flexible and accommodating. I also got great feedbacks from guests who loved it and enjoyed getting beautiful pictures from a memorable event on a magnet! I definitely recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Becky P.

Jan 11, 2017

``Roi! You did an excellent job! I had so much fun and so did my guests! Your magnets and service was such a special touch! My Best, Dominique``

Dominique D.

Feb 5, 2017

``Hi Roi, I wanted to thank you again for making my 30th birthday so memorable! Dominique`` recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Dominique D.

Mar 7, 2017

``That's really nice that you share the pictures afterwards! We really appreciated and loved having you at the event. Can't wait until next year! 🙂 `` enjoyed getting beautiful pictures from a memorable event on a magnet! I definitely recommend Flash Magnets. enjoy! ``

Rafi A.

Feb 27, 2017

We hired Flash Magnets for our school parent party. It was great! People had so much fun having their picture taken and the actual magnets were a great giveaway. The parents loved them. I would definitely recommend Flash Magnets to anyone looking for a different kind of giveaway.

Orete H.

4/9/2017

``I've been working with flash magnets for years. They are dependable, have high quality service and fast turn around. Their magnets always make our events extra special and everyone really enjoys them. I highly recommend them for any event you have! Roi and his team are amazing- 5 stars!``

Becky A.

Apr 9, 2017

``Roi, Thank you for making it a special event! Everyone was very pleased with your work and you might get a couple of calls as a result. Judith``

Judith R.

Mar 11, 2017

``I've always been in love with unique and innovative ideas. I love events where there is something new. It is always fun to have something new to enjoy during different events. It is vital to introduce something fun to the guests to create a cheerful environment. I am an event manager and always recommend my clients to allow something unconventional to happen. From birthdays to corporate events, I have seen it all. This time I was arranging a bridal shower. Unusually, this was a very large event as the bride to be had a lot of friends and there was quite an enthusiasm from the family members as well. It is always good to have that element when people are interested in participating. My client wanted something unique when it came to offering party favours. I kind of agreed with my client because bridal showers are always about the usual party favours like chocolates or cupcakes etc. I started searching for unique ideas on the internet and ultimately landed on Flash Magnets' website. I really liked the idea of magnet photos taken live at the event. I held a meeting between the company and my client. I was really impressed as the photographer took photos at the event and converted them into magnets on-site. The guests were really happy with the party favours. The entire service was reasonable price wise and they provided according to all our specifications. It was a wonderful experience and I am quite sure I will recommend them to my other clients as well.``

Gal S.

02/08/2015

``Hired Flash Magnets last minute for a retirement party and Roi made everything easy. He fit right into our mix, unobtrusive and pleasant. Everything worked seamlessly and the pictures and magnets were quality. Receiving all the pictures as a download was a bonus. Would recommend him for any occasion.``

Wendy N.

Apr 10, 2017

``Roi, Everyone really enjoyed the magnets and your humor as well.``

Gwen D. .

Mar 10, 2017

- thanks for all your great work we had lots of fun.

Tomer B.

Mar 12, 2017

``These guys helped at my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. Amazing attention to detail, they were able to get everyone and got kids to come together as a group. The biggest bonus - you can download all the pictures and keep them - with and without frames. Very professional and friendly staff. Roi is a Gentleman and a Scholar!

Vadim M.

Apr 10, 2017

``What a great addition to my daughter's wedding!!! The photographers were friendly without being intrusive to guests. They captured great pictures and the magnets were LOVED by our guests. Best of all the newlyweds now have early memories of their special day. Thank you Roi and staff!!!!

Patricia A.

Apr 11, 2017

We hired Flash Magnets for our wedding this month and we are SO HAPPY we did! Roi provided an extensive list of sample frames for me to choose from and when I didn't see one I truly loved (i'm picky!) he worked with me and kept redesigning the frame until I was happy. The guests loved the ideas of photo magnets to take home and keep and they got so many great shots that night. They captured great moments and walked around and made sure everyone was involved in the fun. They also sent me a link to view all the photos taken that night without the frames around them. Its a great idea for events, but they also do it so well and are so kind and helpful.``

Kristen A.

07/12/2014

``Hello Roi! Thank You so much for the great photos! Our guests truly loved being able to take something home and you guys got such great shots. I wrote a yelp review and I will be sure to recommend you guys to everyone! Thank You, Kristen & Shaun``

Kristen A.

Apr 19, 2017

`` Roi Thank you so much for making my daughter's wedding a special and memorable occasion.``

Andi G.

Apr 7, 2017

````Roi Your staff was wonderful. Thank you````

John W.

Apr 11, 2017

``Hi Roi, Just wanted to follow up and say thank you so much for bringing Flash Magnets to our 40th Anniversary Gala. Our guests loved this new addition, and you certainly helped to make this a Gala to remember!``

Karyn S.

Apr 24, 2017

``I work for a non profit in event planning and we were looking for an affordable option for a party favor. Flash Magnets came to our recent 5K and everyone was obsessed with the magnets! It isn't a photobooth set-up, it is more like a roving photographer who takes pictures, then they print the magnets onsite and put them on a board to be collected. It was fast, easy and fun! Our participants LOVED THEM. You can customize the frames for your event and you get all the photos after, so you have a ton more pictures than just the formal ones. I have already started brainstorming when we can have Flash back at another event! They are the best! So easy to work with. I can't recommend enough!``

Rachael J.

May 8, 2017

``Thank you! It was a pleasure to work with you! See you next year! Rachael``

Rachael J.

Apr 25, 2017

``Excellent service! The magnets are high quality pictures and a fun addition to any celebration....````

Pat A.

Dec 4, 2017

``Roi, We got such great feedback from event particpants about how much they enjoyed Flash Magnets. Thank you for your great work and for sending the album along--we shared on ZCenter's Facebook as well! Grateful for your support and thanks again!``

Rachael J.

Apr 25, 2017

`` Roi, Thank you for the magnet pictures!! They are beautiful!! Appreciate your hard work!! We will certainly contact you for our next major event. Wish you all the best! Thanks again, Grace``

Grace M.

Jun 20, 2017

``Loved working with Roi and his team!``

Emma U.

18/12/2014

``Hi Roi, Thank you so much!!! Everything was GREAT and I was so happy with the photos that were taken.``

Brittney E.

May 10, 2017

``I hired Flash Magnets for my daughter's party and it was the best part of the entire event. Not only did everyone enjoy taking the pictures and taking them home, have them digitally available for us was so fantastic. I made my own album using the picutres and I get so many compliments on how wonderful they are. Roi was an absolute pleasure to work with - he was so patient and generous with his time and he was especially careful in the group shots to make sure that each person looked great (no blinking...etc.) It was a wonderful experience, through and through and I would recommend them to anyone!``

Nicole W.

Jul 24, 2017

`` You did a wonderful job and were so patient and generous with your time and magnets. Everyone absolutely loved it! Thanks, Shira``

Shira W.

May 8, 2017

``Hi Roi. Thanks again for a great job last week.`` Thanks again, Erin``

Erin K.

May 22, 2017

`` This company did a fantastic job with our event of 250 second and third grade students. This day was a celebration of their year and they loved having a memory to take home with them at the end of the day! We had to reschedule our date due to rain and the company was very flexible with us on this and were very professional. The quality of their work was excellent. We would definitely use their company again for our next event!``

Melissa T.

Jul 25, 2017

``Hello Roi! Thank you for all of your help! Thanks a lot again! ``

Monique M.

May 30, 2017

``I hired Flash Magnets to do my daughter's Sweet 16 party. Roi gave exceptional service from the moment I inquired about Flash Magnet`` Thank you! We had a great time and loved having memories for the kids to take home in picture form. They really enjoyed getting their own magnet. Wonderful job! `` s even after the event. The quality of the magnets are of great quality. They are not thin and the pictured that were taken came out beautiful on the magnets. My daughter was extremely happy because her friends had all the pictures they took on their lockers. Being able to customize the border to fit the theme of her event to the two great assistants who were at the party made me happy that I chose Flash Magnets. Everyone thought this was better than having the typical photo booth that took up space at the venue. The assistants were very nice and simply blended in with the crowd taking pictures. Thank you Flash Magnets for an excellent job at my daughter's Sweet 16 party.``

Nadia S.

May 28, 2017

- Thank you Roi, I will let him know. And thank you so much for such wonderful pictures! They truly turned out wonderfully! Thanks again!

Jake M.

May 31, 2017

``
Roi and his team were wonderful to work with for my corporate event! It was a great way for me to market my venue and also create a memorable take away for my guests! All the attendees loved being able to take their photos home on a magnet. I highly recommend for any corporate or social event!``

Maddie W.

Jul 26, 2017

``We hired flash magnets for our sons baptism.
We absolutely loved the service. Everyone was very attentive and pictures were great. Our guest also enjoyed the magnets along with the backdrop to take pictures. My brother liked it so much that he has booked them for his upcoming wedding.``

Mariela and Raphael

Jul 24, 2017

``It was a pleasure working with Roi. Everyone at the conference loved the magnets. The magnets created a lasting memory and we received a lot of positive feedback on them.. We would use Flash Magnets again at future events.``

Jill C.

Jul 21, 2017

``We absolutely loved having Flash Magnets at our grand opening! We would recommend them for any private event as well as business events. We loved that Roi was able to walk throughout the party to capture photos. He was very generous with the amount of images taken and all of our guests loved this addition to the party.``

Brandy T.

Jul 24, 2017

`` - Roi, Thanks for being there yesterday.``

Jesus A.

Jul 2, 2017

`` Accidentally finding Flash Magnets through interent was a saver. Roi was very helpful answering my million questions and working out a good deal. Flash Magnets was booked for mom's big birthday party and everyone was left happy and satisfied. Awesome idea for any occasion, where you and your guests get little special keepsakes. Great job Flash Magnets 😁``

Irena

Jul 24, 2017

``I hired FLASH MAGNETS for my wedding, 7.1.17 and they did a FANTASTIC JOB. Professional, on-time, patient, 100% happy with their service. My guests were surprised when they saw the magnets, Roi is so discreet with all his equipment that the magnets appear like magic! If you are thinking about hiring them, please do. They are FANTASTIC. My wedding was pretty formal and elegant but Roi and his team blended perfectly. Thank you Roi !``

Melissa O.

Jul 25, 2017

``Hey Roi,
Thank you much for the services you did. I think everyone enjoyed the little gifts and keepsakes of magnets to take home. And thank you for sending me the link with pictures, that's a big plus.

Have a good 4th,
Irena 😀``

Ellen S.

Jul 4, 2017

``Accidentally finding Flash Magnets through internet was a saver. Roi was very helpful as far as answering the million questions I had and working out a great deal in the end. Flash Magnets was booked for mom's big birthday party, and everyone and I mean everyone left happy with a gift in their hands. Awesome idea for any occasion, where you and your guests get special little keepsakes. Great job Flash Magnets 🙂 I was left a happy customer...``

Irena K.

7/24/2017

``Great job - awesome pictures he took. I would definitely hire them again!! I was super happy with the service!!``

Phyllis G.

Jul 21, 2017

`` Thank you so much! You were Amazing!!!``

Kendall P.

Jun 28, 2017

``Hi Roi,
Thanks again for excellent service.
Thanks,
Glenda ``

Glenda B.

Jun 18, 2017

``Everything you did was much appreciated``

Amy and Erik

Jul 10, 2017

``Roi,
Loks great. Thank you very much for being such a pleasure to work with

Yoel``

Yoel

Jul 11, 2017

``We used Flash Magnets for a BBQ on the lake. Roi was a pleasure to work with, very reasonably priced and the pictures were excellent. Roi was also very friendly with the participants.``

Yoel

Jul 22, 2017

``Thank you very much
I will spread words about your service

Thank you and take care ``

Christine Z.

Jul 13, 2017

``
Great customer service, beautiful pictures,great memories.
Thank you Roi!``

Natalie M.

Jul 21, 2017

``Roi, thanks again for your great job!
- I will recommend you everyone 🙂 ``

Anna R.

Jul 18, 2017

``Found flash magnets on yelp because of the great reviews after Meeting the owner I was extremely satisfied with the way he explained everything we used to his services on three different occasions for our company parties so our customers can leave with a beautiful souvenir picture on a magnets!!
What a great idea!!
Roy thank you for your help with all we wanted and for making our events even better everyone love your pictures!!!

``

Shimon M.

Jul 25, 2017

``
Roi was easy to work with and the people love the photo magnets. I will sure use Flash Magnets for my next event. Thank you Roi and the team at Flash Magnets. Highly recommended!``

David D.

Jul 26, 2017

``Flash Magnets was a perfect addition to our fundraiser. Roi and his team not only were incredibly professional and reliable but they managed to capture the spirit of the event. Guests were surprised that the magnets were free, and now everyone has a momento of the night. I would recommend Flash Magnets to anyone that is looking to plan an event that you want to remember.
We plan to use them for all of our future events!``

Olivia A.

05/12/2016

``Roi,
You did a wonderful job with the photo magnets. All the comments were very positive.``

Brianna G.

Jan 05 2016

``Not only that, Roi and his team were incredibly friendly and very professional.``

Waltter R.

2/09/2014

``Oh by the way I love your services and the magnets are just a wonderful amazing memorable gift....I can't thank you enough!!!``

Juan Y.

Dec 12 2016

``Hi Roi,
I appreciate the service.``

Ivan T.

Oct 06 2016

Read more reviews on:

yelplink

We serve events nationwide

© 2024 Flash Magnets LLC. All rights reserved.

 
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0